Tom Mulcair Bobblehead

$ 20.00

0.00 out of 5 based on 14 customer ratings
(14 customer reviews )
Out of stock

Out of stock

Compare
SKU: TM01 Category:

Thomas Joseph “Tom” Mulcair PC MP (born October 24, 1954) is the leader of the New Democratic Party of Canada, as well as the Leader of the Official Opposition in Canada. An NDP Member of Parliament for the electoral district of Outremont in Quebec since 2007, he was selected as the leader of the NDP at a leadership election on March 24, 2012, with 57.2% of the votes on the fourth and final ballot.

A lawyer and university professor, Mulcair joined the federal NDP in 1974.[6] He was the provincial Member of the National Assembly of Quebec for the riding of Chomedey in Laval from 1994 to 2007, holding the seat for the Liberal Party of Quebec. He served as the Minister of Sustainable Development, Environment and Parks from 2003 until 2006, in the Liberal government of Premier Jean Charest. Elected MP for Outremont in a by-election in 2007, he was named co-Deputy Leader of the NDP shortly afterwards, and has won re-election twice.

On May 26, 2011, he was named the New Democratic Party’s Opposition House Leader and also served as the NDP’s Quebec lieutenant, a post he held until named party leader. Prior to entering politics, Mulcair was a senior civil servant in the Quebec provincial government, ran a private law practice, and taught law at the university level.

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
14 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

14 reviews for Tom Mulcair Bobblehead

  1. Parekh@gmail.com

    These two are some real messy eaters! https://www.funblog.site/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/1700682-1024x683.jpg

  2. Shideler@gmail.com

    Would you like some popcorn? https://www.funblog.site/who-wants-some-popcorn/

  3. Lions@gmail.com

    No one can ever say this site is boring! https://www.funblog.site/senior-couple-having-fun-while-drinking-wine/

  4. Bennage@gmail.com

    Way to go Edward. This blog is amazing! https://www.funblog.site/she-earned-this-vacation/

  5. Brehaut@gmail.com

    Don't forget the grilled onions! https://www.funblog.site/thank-you-for-visiting/

  6. Palm@gmail.com

    Have yourself a very good day! https://www.funblog.site/everyone-stands-behind-this-boss/

  7. Flens@gmail.com

    Try not to laugh! https://www.funblog.site/how-to-spot-fake-sneakers/

  8. Eekhoff@gmail.com

    Rice anyone? https://www.funblog.site/what-is-she-listening-to/

  9. Luckow@gmail.com

    Eat much rice? https://www.funblog.site/a-new-grocery-delivery-service/

  10. Belken@gmail.com

    I now know that everyone has an ace up their sleeve. https://www.funblog.site/stock-trader-using-out-of-date-technology/

  11. Kottke@gmail.com

    Save up your money for a rainy day. https://www.funblog.site/touch-typing-with-two-hands/

  12. Laubhan@gmail.com

    Don't go sniffing that too much! https://www.funblog.site/what-is-she-listening-to/

  13. Robey@gmail.com

    Keep up the amazing work! https://www.funblog.site/senior-couple-having-fun-while-drinking-wine/

  14. Breslawski@gmail.com

    You are one of the most talented writers on the entire Internet! https://www.funblog.site/check-out-these-cornfields/

Add a review