Tom Mulcair Bobblehead

$ 20.00

0.00 out of 5 based on 61 customer ratings
(61 customer reviews )
Out of stock

Out of stock

Compare
SKU: TM01 Category:

Thomas Joseph “Tom” Mulcair PC MP (born October 24, 1954) is the leader of the New Democratic Party of Canada, as well as the Leader of the Official Opposition in Canada. An NDP Member of Parliament for the electoral district of Outremont in Quebec since 2007, he was selected as the leader of the NDP at a leadership election on March 24, 2012, with 57.2% of the votes on the fourth and final ballot.

A lawyer and university professor, Mulcair joined the federal NDP in 1974.[6] He was the provincial Member of the National Assembly of Quebec for the riding of Chomedey in Laval from 1994 to 2007, holding the seat for the Liberal Party of Quebec. He served as the Minister of Sustainable Development, Environment and Parks from 2003 until 2006, in the Liberal government of Premier Jean Charest. Elected MP for Outremont in a by-election in 2007, he was named co-Deputy Leader of the NDP shortly afterwards, and has won re-election twice.

On May 26, 2011, he was named the New Democratic Party’s Opposition House Leader and also served as the NDP’s Quebec lieutenant, a post he held until named party leader. Prior to entering politics, Mulcair was a senior civil servant in the Quebec provincial government, ran a private law practice, and taught law at the university level.

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
61 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

61 reviews for Tom Mulcair Bobblehead

  1. Osinski@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog post. Keep writing. https://allinoneinternetsearch.com/

  2. Vanderstelt@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome article.Thanks Again. Want more. http://enochian.org/articles/inner-work/sex-with-those-with-less-more-experience-entit/

  3. Omersa@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog post.Really thank you! Want more. http://www.top-clocks.com/s?search=over+door+coat+hooks+B01KKG71JQ

  4. Capozzi@fargus.eu

    +1 217-441-2563 Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL 1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyINRh_z458

  5. Wohlfeil@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog article.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtX-b9ZSESg

  6. Picciuto@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog post.Thanks Again. https://www.freeholdingsllc.com

  7. Fournier@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. http://age-stop.eu/

  8. Diomede@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the article.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://reliablegaragedoor.ca/

  9. Zimlich@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog post.Thanks Again. Cool. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-SEXYMAMA.html

  10. Defrancis@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://audioboom.com/users/5228873

  11. Beeman@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article post.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.talaat.me/services/

  12. Books@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://www.yankievlog.blogspot.com/2018/07/academix-martial-arts.html

  13. Runde@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-f_lyyzjqqM

  14. Cervenka@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://pokemongamestore.com/

  15. Alsobrooks@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9S8dv_X4-4

  16. Dimery@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpxaVC4XcSs

  17. Wilansky@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome blog. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_h3CbMq2iL0

  18. Carioscia@fargus.eu

    Very good blog article.Thanks Again. Cool. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  19. Pill@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hld-JSBLAM

  20. Carin@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this blog article.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/att-net-email-login

  21. Witek@fargus.eu

    I value the article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  22. Franzoni@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. http://www.mountainpeaks.net/google/google-maps-stationary-bike

  23. Larche@fargus.eu

    Very neat article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cTdm9pfqOVM

  24. Muckleroy@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1KXesNyu2A&feature=youtu.be

  25. Nygren@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Much thanks again. https://herbertrsim.com/with-blockchain-loyalty-is-the-new-currency/

  26. woprpur36to@gmail.com

    "Generally I do not read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice post." https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  27. Tinnerello@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  28. seglue32rio@gmail.com

    "I like your internet site. Can you please inform me what theme are you applying? I assume you've got an issue with mobile theme." https://reinvi.com/

  29. Donath@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8TFiqt5B7o

  30. Zwinger@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvTJA07ObZ4

  31. Halley@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the post.Much thanks again. http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/mrvanmose0701

  32. Munafo@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome post.Really thank you! Awesome. http://brittanyrubio.pointblog.net/Effective-natural-cures-for-piles-in-your-home-13536994

  33. Imhoff@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.decopeques.com/fundas-para-bugaboo-muy-chics/

  34. Doeden@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  35. tabri51un@gmail.com

    "I am constantly browsing online for posts that can help me. Thx!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rf4FFF4lyWM

  36. Kluver@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_nE3-3vGbw

  37. Cabrar@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://tw-lab.com/

  38. knocsynch31ce@gmail.com

    "Fantastic blog post." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwwLw3TjgWI

  39. Coler@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EdjJgjyPB2M

  40. Gottron@fargus.eu

    I value the post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vpzpivutsQU

  41. Flemings@fargus.eu

    Fantastic blog post.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4KFUtY9q8gQ

  42. Throneburg@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog.Much thanks again. Really Great. http://www.rotuloslevante.com/

  43. Anacker@fargus.eu

    Very neat article post. Will read on... https://ruperttarsey.yelp.com/

  44. Swatzell@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. http://antscontrol.info/

  45. Derbacher@fargus.eu

    Very neat post.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ITJGo7duz8

  46. Pastula@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://www.johnfaraday.co.uk/about/

  47. Runels@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you blog.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MNCuI9XyC8A

  48. Parekh@gmail.com

    These two are some real messy eaters! https://www.funblog.site/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/1700682-1024x683.jpg

  49. Shideler@gmail.com

    Would you like some popcorn? https://www.funblog.site/who-wants-some-popcorn/

  50. Lions@gmail.com

    No one can ever say this site is boring! https://www.funblog.site/senior-couple-having-fun-while-drinking-wine/

  51. Bennage@gmail.com

    Way to go Edward. This blog is amazing! https://www.funblog.site/she-earned-this-vacation/

  52. Brehaut@gmail.com

    Don't forget the grilled onions! https://www.funblog.site/thank-you-for-visiting/

  53. Palm@gmail.com

    Have yourself a very good day! https://www.funblog.site/everyone-stands-behind-this-boss/

  54. Flens@gmail.com

    Try not to laugh! https://www.funblog.site/how-to-spot-fake-sneakers/

  55. Eekhoff@gmail.com

    Rice anyone? https://www.funblog.site/what-is-she-listening-to/

  56. Luckow@gmail.com

    Eat much rice? https://www.funblog.site/a-new-grocery-delivery-service/

  57. Belken@gmail.com

    I now know that everyone has an ace up their sleeve. https://www.funblog.site/stock-trader-using-out-of-date-technology/

  58. Kottke@gmail.com

    Save up your money for a rainy day. https://www.funblog.site/touch-typing-with-two-hands/

  59. Laubhan@gmail.com

    Don't go sniffing that too much! https://www.funblog.site/what-is-she-listening-to/

  60. Robey@gmail.com

    Keep up the amazing work! https://www.funblog.site/senior-couple-having-fun-while-drinking-wine/

  61. Breslawski@gmail.com

    You are one of the most talented writers on the entire Internet! https://www.funblog.site/check-out-these-cornfields/

Add a review

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.