Justin Trudeau Talking Bobblehead

$ 25.00

0.00 out of 5 based on 14 customer ratings
(14 customer reviews )
Clear
Compare

This custom bobblehead of Justin Trudeau has an audio file of Justin Trudeau’s promise to restore CBC funding and his opinion of the importance of public broadcasting in Canada. This bobblehead was presented to Mr. Trudeau as a “Thank You” for living up to his commitment of restoring CBC funding.

The bobblehead is available in English and French versions.

Sample the audio file below by clicking the link below.

English Version

 

French Version

 

Limited quantities of this bobblehead are available and all proceeds will be donated to Friends of Canadian Broadcasting to continue their work as watchdogs of public broadcasting and their fight for survival of local programming across Canada.

For more information on this important organization click the link below.
Friends of Canadian Broadcasting

Watch the presentation

 

Language

English, French

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
14 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

14 reviews for Justin Trudeau Talking Bobblehead

  1. Serfass@gmail.com

    These two are some real messy eaters! https://www.funblog.site/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/1700682-1024x683.jpg

  2. Beveridge@gmail.com

    Would you like some popcorn? https://www.funblog.site/who-wants-some-popcorn/

  3. Kipp@gmail.com

    No one can ever say this site is boring! https://www.funblog.site/senior-couple-having-fun-while-drinking-wine/

  4. Mcduffie@gmail.com

    Way to go Edward. This blog is amazing! https://www.funblog.site/she-earned-this-vacation/

  5. Delmuro@gmail.com

    Don't forget the grilled onions! https://www.funblog.site/thank-you-for-visiting/

  6. Eastmond@gmail.com

    Have yourself a very good day! https://www.funblog.site/everyone-stands-behind-this-boss/

  7. Vangemert@gmail.com

    Do you know someone named Fred? https://www.funblog.site/what-is-she-listening-to/

  8. Fountain@gmail.com

    Try not to laugh! https://www.funblog.site/how-to-spot-fake-sneakers/

  9. Kirchausen@gmail.com

    Eat much rice? https://www.funblog.site/a-new-grocery-delivery-service/

  10. Pisani@gmail.com

    I never knew pants came in so many different colors! https://www.funblog.site/stock-trader-using-out-of-date-technology/

  11. Abasta@gmail.com

    You can say that again! https://www.funblog.site/touch-typing-with-two-hands/

  12. Schwein@gmail.com

    This was truly remarkable. I really like what you did with the curtains. https://www.funblog.site/what-is-she-listening-to/

  13. Donkle@gmail.com

    This was a feast for the eyes! https://www.funblog.site/senior-couple-having-fun-while-drinking-wine/

  14. Mckemie@gmail.com

    You are one of the most talented writers on the entire Internet! https://www.funblog.site/check-out-these-cornfields/

Add a review