Elizabeth May Bobblehead

$ 20.00

0.00 out of 5 based on 14 customer ratings
(14 customer reviews )
Compare
SKU: EM01 Category:

Elizabeth Evans May OC MP (born June 9, 1954) is the leader of the Green Party of Canada and Member of Parliament for Saanich—Gulf Islands. An environmentalist, author, activist, and lawyer, May served as the Executive Director of the Sierra Club of Canada from 1989 to 2006.

While May’s family home is in Margaree Harbour, Cape Breton Island she moved her permanent residence to Sidney, British Columbia in 2010.[4] On May 2, 2011, she became the Green Party of Canada’s second Member of Parliament, following Blair Wilson.

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
14 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

14 reviews for Elizabeth May Bobblehead

  1. Ramerez@gmail.com

    These two are some real messy eaters! https://www.funblog.site/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/1700682-1024x683.jpg

  2. Koiner@gmail.com

    Would you like some popcorn? https://www.funblog.site/who-wants-some-popcorn/

  3. Stansberry@gmail.com

    No one can ever say this site is boring! https://www.funblog.site/senior-couple-having-fun-while-drinking-wine/

  4. Carrales@gmail.com

    Way to go Edward. This blog is amazing! https://www.funblog.site/she-earned-this-vacation/

  5. Mirjah@gmail.com

    Don't forget the grilled onions! https://www.funblog.site/thank-you-for-visiting/

  6. Claes@gmail.com

    Do you know someone named Fred? https://www.funblog.site/what-is-she-listening-to/

  7. Troyano@gmail.com

    Have yourself a very good day! https://www.funblog.site/everyone-stands-behind-this-boss/

  8. Mulverhill@gmail.com

    Try not to laugh! https://www.funblog.site/how-to-spot-fake-sneakers/

  9. Krokus@gmail.com

    Don't blink or you'll miss something. https://www.funblog.site/a-new-grocery-delivery-service/

  10. Juriga@gmail.com

    Way to go on making a great site! https://www.funblog.site/stock-trader-using-out-of-date-technology/

  11. Giang@gmail.com

    You can say that again! https://www.funblog.site/touch-typing-with-two-hands/

  12. Matzek@gmail.com

    Don't go sniffing that too much! https://www.funblog.site/what-is-she-listening-to/

  13. Kalish@gmail.com

    This was a feast for the eyes! https://www.funblog.site/senior-couple-having-fun-while-drinking-wine/

  14. Bailado@gmail.com

    You are one of the most talented writers on the entire Internet! https://www.funblog.site/check-out-these-cornfields/

Add a review