Elizabeth May Bobblehead

$ 20.00

0.00 out of 5 based on 36 customer ratings
(36 customer reviews )
Compare
SKU: EM01 Category:

Elizabeth Evans May OC MP (born June 9, 1954) is the leader of the Green Party of Canada and Member of Parliament for Saanich—Gulf Islands. An environmentalist, author, activist, and lawyer, May served as the Executive Director of the Sierra Club of Canada from 1989 to 2006.

While May’s family home is in Margaree Harbour, Cape Breton Island she moved her permanent residence to Sidney, British Columbia in 2010.[4] On May 2, 2011, she became the Green Party of Canada’s second Member of Parliament, following Blair Wilson.

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
36 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

36 reviews for Elizabeth May Bobblehead

  1. Noll@gmail.com

    I hope you all are having a great weekend. I added a new list. This one is smaller, but still useful. I think the next one will be bigger. https://www.freeautoapprovelist.com/free-auto-approve-list-7-15-2018/

  2. Moochler@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your article post.Much thanks again. Awesome. http://enochian.org/articles/agrippa/agrippas-three-books-of-occult-phillosopy-10/

  3. Gollob@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Much thanks again. Really Cool. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-SEXYMAMA.html

  4. Keylor@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AHZ3yd6rtPA

  5. Hurd@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.talaat.me

  6. Saperstein@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this article post.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-f_lyyzjqqM

  7. Kanekuni@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your article post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpxaVC4XcSs

  8. Machain@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaZ4lMFAEjY

  9. Gimpel@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome article post.Really looking forward to read more. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  10. Carratala@fargus.eu

    Awesome blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTjPNbUSPjc

  11. aspio46ga@gmail.com

    "I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site :)" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  12. Peppas@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great post. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yf8EU8qlYEI

  13. drivleu61char@gmail.com

    "Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post.Much thanks again. Keep writing." https://reinvi.com/

  14. Daggs@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bx39Y_ancN0

  15. Ovdenk@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.scoop.it/t/toenails-fungus-killer-3-chitights1118-761/p/4096906149/2018/04/16/truly-wonderful-natural-treatments-used-for-toe-fungus

  16. Wrightington@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  17. hoyvi65im@gmail.com

    "That's an expert answer to an interesting question" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjm23ZjsARU

  18. Ruggirello@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ySE13_KyG8I

  19. Pendon@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog article. Awesome. https://tw-lab.com/

  20. Deville@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSuKdHi4SDc

  21. rete41da@gmail.com

    "Hello! I've been following your site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good work!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CkhqYeQUNyQ

  22. lamxi26ssus@gmail.com

    "Good article. I'm experiencing many of these issues as well.." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  23. Ramerez@gmail.com

    These two are some real messy eaters! https://www.funblog.site/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/1700682-1024x683.jpg

  24. Koiner@gmail.com

    Would you like some popcorn? https://www.funblog.site/who-wants-some-popcorn/

  25. Stansberry@gmail.com

    No one can ever say this site is boring! https://www.funblog.site/senior-couple-having-fun-while-drinking-wine/

  26. Carrales@gmail.com

    Way to go Edward. This blog is amazing! https://www.funblog.site/she-earned-this-vacation/

  27. Mirjah@gmail.com

    Don't forget the grilled onions! https://www.funblog.site/thank-you-for-visiting/

  28. Claes@gmail.com

    Do you know someone named Fred? https://www.funblog.site/what-is-she-listening-to/

  29. Troyano@gmail.com

    Have yourself a very good day! https://www.funblog.site/everyone-stands-behind-this-boss/

  30. Mulverhill@gmail.com

    Try not to laugh! https://www.funblog.site/how-to-spot-fake-sneakers/

  31. Krokus@gmail.com

    Don't blink or you'll miss something. https://www.funblog.site/a-new-grocery-delivery-service/

  32. Juriga@gmail.com

    Way to go on making a great site! https://www.funblog.site/stock-trader-using-out-of-date-technology/

  33. Giang@gmail.com

    You can say that again! https://www.funblog.site/touch-typing-with-two-hands/

  34. Matzek@gmail.com

    Don't go sniffing that too much! https://www.funblog.site/what-is-she-listening-to/

  35. Kalish@gmail.com

    This was a feast for the eyes! https://www.funblog.site/senior-couple-having-fun-while-drinking-wine/

  36. Bailado@gmail.com

    You are one of the most talented writers on the entire Internet! https://www.funblog.site/check-out-these-cornfields/

Add a review

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.